I’ve been tagged!

1. You have 50 dollars in your pocket. What do you do with it?
Save it until I have enough to do something fun with it.

2. What is your most guilty pleasure?
Re-reading books from childhood like The Never Ending Story, Dune, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Gallaxy, things like that

3. Have you ever seen anyone die?
Yes.

4. Are you confused as to what lies ahead of you?
No, not confused….very excited actually

5. What was the last book you read for pleasure and would you recommend it?
Amber Spyglass

6. Name a personal hero.
Z

7. If the person you like doesn’t feel the same way, would you continue to wait for them to change their feelings?
I’m past the point of thinking that I can change anyone. And frankly, I don’t want to be with someone who *would* change just to shut me up, or solely to be with me. Have the courage to be yourself, or use the door.

8. If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?
Nothing. Friendship is good enough for me. I have respect for other people’s relationships.

9. Is there anything that has made you unhappy recently?
The list is long.

10. What do you want most in life?
Happiness

11. Which of the 7 Deadly Sins do you think you relate to the most & why?
Envy

12. If you find out that your best friend is going out with your boyfriend/girlfriend, how would you react?
I’d be cool with that, very surprised and a little confused but cool, and I’d prolly join in

13. Who is are currently the most important person people to you?
I’m not sure if I know an “important person people” but for the sake of completing the meme I’d say the most important people are Josh and mia

14. What kind of person do you think you are?
I think I’m a nice person who tries hard to do the right thing and never gives up without a fight

15. Do you believe there is nothing higher than human kind?
Of course not, I’d be far too limiting on myself to believe that human kind is the highest form

16. Which fictional character could you most see yourself marrying?
I couldn’t see myself marrying anyone really

17. Would you give your all in a relationship?
I give all to those I consider family, though I can be guarded and wary with others

18. Do you have a motto?
“Never imagine yourself not to be otherwise than what it might appear to others that what you were or might have been was not otherwise than what you had been would have appeared to them to be otherwise.” …the Duchess, Alice in Wonderland.

19. What type of [sex] do you like?
The kind that involves other people.

20. Do you have an all time favorite song?
Nope, it changes with my mood

I tag…..each and every last one of ya’ll bitches!

~ by An Amazing Woman on March 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
