I heart Monk

TwistedMonk.com is one of my favorite blogs to visit. He also happens to be a great guy as well. You may have remembered me talking about when I first met him back at Folsom Street Fair, if not, perhaps you remember seeing the photos from that fateful visit in my Monk and Me gallery?

Well since then I decided to send him a little photo of what I’ve been up to lately, and he posted it in his blog: Monk’s not so secret internet crush

Here’s a snippet from his entry:

Let me just officially state that I totally have a crush on Ms. Nikki Nefarious, the resident web diva over at Socialkink.com. Now some may remember, I had the pleasure of first making her acquaintance (and subsequently tossing her about) at Folsom recently and now she sends me this little post holiday snapshot.

How could anyone not want to spend a lost weekend in Tijuana with a girl like that?

read more

~ by An Amazing Woman on January 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
