Bondage Babe of the Month

Puerto Rico is called La Isla Del Encanto, or The Enchanted Island. This I must say is very true! For the past two weeks I was in Puerto Rico for the first time and got to see a lot of the island; from the ocean, to the mountains, to the rainforest. But my favorite parts of the trip were when I got to tie up my very own “Freaken Rican,” mia. Here I will give you an abridged tour of my trampings in the Isla, via bondage photos. This one is very picture-heavy and has different types of rope bondage, or Shibari, including decorative bondage, predicament bondage, suspension bondage, and water bondage. I started the trip with her nice and easy, gradually building up intensity of bind and location as the days wore on. How nice of me.

Let’s start at the beginning. We stayed in a lovely bed and breakfast in San Juan for a few days; the marble floors and low rooftop were just begging to have a pretty Puerto Rican bound on them. So I happily obliged.

The cool marble floor must have felt good after the searing heat outside.

Granted that these buildings are in close quarters, so we had some on-lookers from neighboring balconies. They seemed to enjoy the show.

See, nice and simple. Once we left San Juan we headed to El Yunque, which is a luscious and beautiful rainforest. We stayed at yet another bed and breakfast there, right near a great waterfall…you could hear the rush of the water all through the night. I decided to do a bit more complicated rigging on her in our room. And then later as we hiked towards the waterfall I surprised her by pulling some ropes from my cargo pockets and tying her on one foot to a treetop near the ledge of a small cliff on the wet grass.

After that I thought it might be fun to try some water bondage with her. We happened to have a pool handy and so we made proper use of it. She was sunburned and she had been eyeing the pool all day, so I let her float around for a while to cool herself off.

On the other end of the Island we found a beautiful beach popular with surfers for its high waves. There were lots of rocks teaming with all manner of seashore life so we had to be careful to not upset the hermit crabs, sand crabs, and tadpoles (which was harder than I thought since they hopped from one pool to another right underfoot).

On another beach, I found a lovely palm tree growing nearly horizontal from a dun near the shore. This provided a perfect place for a perfect end to a perfect trip.

At first there were a lot of people on the beach, so I didn’t feel comfy doing a full suspension. Instead I resigned myself to a partial with her balanced on her knees and one leg in the air. She kicked a good bit as the sand was slippery and it was hard to hold her balance. Good thing I like to watch her squirm.

Later on, however, we found that spot to be deserted (for the most part, there were only a couple of people on the beach) and I decided that I was going to suspend her completely right then and there. Luckily I carry my ropes with me.

~ by An Amazing Woman on November 15, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
