Skin Two Expo photos

In a word: Yum.

I had the best time with Devalia, Anders Manga, Steve Diet Goedde, and Deville:

There was LOTS of hotttt latex models I got to hang out with:

I even got to spend some time with Jewel Marceau:

I got to wear my pinup dress and my military dress, the green one is from Syren:

Deville and I were interviewed for Current TV:

Devalia, Deville, and I got to play “Model”

And this is me, grateful that the trip is over 🙂 GOODBYE LONDON!!!

The rest are HERE!

~ by An Amazing Woman on October 12, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
